Latest Products http://www.lucidimpex.co.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Jul 2021 05:33:20 +0530 en-us http://www.lucidimpex.co.in Flavored Papad http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/flavored-papad-exporter.htm http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/flavored-papad-exporter.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our well known company is instrumental in catering to the different requirements of the customers by bringing forth a fresh and commendable Flavored Papad. This is made under the surveillance of experts and under hygienic conditions using modern machines and quality approved ingredients. For the aforementioned purpose, we procure tested material from reliable vendors of the arena. Due to all, we are appreciated as a reliable exporter and supplier of Flavoured Papad. Variety:    Plain, Mari (Black Pepper), Jeera (Cumin Seed), Jeera Mari (Cumin seed with black pepper), Green Garlic with Green Chilly, Green Chilly, Red Chilly, Double Mari (Black pepper-Punjabi Papad) & White Chilly (Bhati) Mango Pulp http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/mango-pulp.htm http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/mango-pulp.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our experts, we are able to provide seamless Mango Pulp Exporter at competitive rates. This is extensively used in varied well known Ice-cream parlors, canteens, juice parlors, hotels, resorts, restaurants, etc, for the preparation of ice-creams, juices, and multiple other food products. It is made under the guidance of experts using best quality mango, which is acquired from some of the certified vendors of the arena. Therefore, our offered Mango Pulp Exporter is acknowledged for it's vast features. Variety: Kesar, Alphonso & Totapuri Disposable Bowls http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/disposable-bowls-exporter.htm http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/disposable-bowls-exporter.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Cups http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/disposable-cups-exporter.htm http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/disposable-cups-exporter.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Glasses http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/disposable-glasses-exporter.htm http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/disposable-glasses-exporter.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Plates http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/disposable-plates-exporter.htm http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/disposable-plates-exporter.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Puree http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/tomato-puree.htm http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/tomato-puree.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tomatoes are hand picked and fully ripened of virang variety are strained to maintain its quality. We do not add any preservatives, beet, carrot or any synthetic colour. so our product is 100% pure and natural. We also take care of packaging to sustain its freshness and it always feels as recently picked tomatoes.     Advantage :  As tomato content lycopene, it helps to increase haemoglobin level. Prickly Pear Jam http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/prickly-pear-jam.htm http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/prickly-pear-jam.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 It is prepared in winter and can savor throughout the year. It is famous as avurvedic remedy against diabetes, high cholesterol,decrease in blood sugar level, obesity, acidity and hangover.  Apart from all it is also very well for its properties like anitviral and inflammatory. Aloe Vera Jam http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/aloe-vera-jam.htm http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/aloe-vera-jam.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This jam is very delicious to consume.Advantages of jam in : Skin diseases Increasing immunity Indigestion Cholesterol Different blood diseases Osteoarthritis Relief in side-effects of radiotheraphy Treating skin ailments and dermatitis Promotes hair growing and delays aging process Aparts all above there are several other benefits of aleo vera to stay fit and healthy.   Guava Pulp http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/guava-pulp.htm http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/guava-pulp.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 This pulp undergoes from different process like  Cutting, De-toning & Refining of best guava fruit. It is extracted from two varieties pink & white guava. This pulp includes sweet flavour and vitamins.   Uses of Pulp :  Fruit breads, Cakes, Muffins, Juices & Fruit drinks.   Advantages of guava : Being rich in vitamin C and other powerful antioxidants, this fruit helps nourish the brain and mental functioning. Additionally, the vitamins B3 and B6 in guava improve blood circulation to the brain. Printed Non Woven Bags http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/printed-non-woven-bags.htm http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/printed-non-woven-bags.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non woven polypropylene bags are made from recycle fabrics. To make bags polypropylene fibres are bonded together. By this process, material becomes soft, smooth and durable. Due to the same features it can be reuse & recycled easily. Compare to polyethylene (PE), PP fabric easily degraded and when used to make reusable bags they will deliver years of dependable use as eco friendly in nature. Plain Non Woven Bags http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/plain-non-woven-bags.htm http://www.lucidimpex.co.in/plain-non-woven-bags.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non woven polypropylene bags are made from recycle fabrics. To make bags polypropylene fibres are bonded together. By this process, material becomes soft, smooth and durable. Due to the same features it can be reuse & recycled easily. Compare to polyethylene (PE), PP fabric easily degraded and when used to make reusable bags they will deliver years of dependable use as eco friendly in nature